Call Now! (480) 766-3091

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 02/27/2015 | Author: Kevin S., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Jack was my technician and he was very friendly, very knowledgeable and the work was done all in the same day. Very pleased with the customer service.

Review Date: 10/09/2014 | Author: Monica R., Tempe, AZ

Comments: It took longer than expected but he got the job done and I am happy with the outcome. He price was fair.

Review Date: 06/10/2014 | Author: Richard M., Fountain Hills, AZ

Comments: Very pleased overall.

Review Date: 04/13/2014 | Author: Randy I., Queen Creek, AZ

Comments: Jack showed up on time, completed a ceiling fan repair job. He bid some other work to add some lights and an out side power extention, and I am going to have him back out for those jobs as well.

Review Date: 10/24/2013 | Author: Margaret H., Mesa, AZ

Comments: He showed up on time, did the work, billed quickly, didn't do more work than what was needed, and did not take advantage of the fact that I am an off-site owner of a rental property. I have already hired him for another job.

Review Date: 02/06/2013 | Author: George M., Gilbert, AZ

Comments: Did excellent job

Review Date: 11/01/2010 | Author: Lyle H., Apache Junction, AZ

Comments: Came on time and had the parts he needed

Review Date: 08/13/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Tempe, AZ

Comments: it turned out to be a different bathroom exhaust fan and lighting job, not lightning protection but 21st Century was great. He was professional, fast and had very reasonable rates. I am looking for projects to use him again! A great small business find.